To revert to a clean working copy, you can delete all the files in your directory, leaving the hidden git files, and run the following command:git reset --hard origin/dev
TBWritten byThomas Bourdin1 min read
To revert to a clean working copy, you can delete all the files in your directory, leaving the hidden git files, and run the following command: